INLA’s Award Program Expands!

INLA’s Award Program Expands!

The Awards of Excellence Program Adds Two New Categories! 

In addition to the current nine categories, the new categories of Lighting and Landscape Maintenance have been added. Both are open categories and neither have dollar amounts tied to the categories.

Read more about the new categories and the awards program in this year’s application brochure. Click to download the new brochure.

Submission deadline: December 1, 2019

For past winners and additional information, go to

Photo: Award of Excellence 2018 Winner for Special Projects — Calvin Landscape. Project: Private residence, Carmel, IN.